The committee meets on the second wednesday of each month 



Chairman : Alan Lawrence






 Membership Secretary : 






Hon Secretary : 





ray 3x4 Hon Treasurer : Ray Knieiriem







Programme Organiser : Derek White





Minutes Secretary : Alison Bolton






alan 3x4

      Alan Russett









 John Phipps





paul 3x4


    Webmaster: Paul Smith

The existence of a link does not imply endorsement by Parkinson'sUK or the New Forest Branch

If you find any information which is incorrect or out of date please notify the webmaster via the form on the Contact Us page